Directory

ALABAMA

John M. Meador, Jr
Dean of Libraries
UAB Libraries
University of Alabama at Birmingham
172 Sterne Library, 917 13th Street South
251 Lister Hill Library, 1700 University Blvd
Birmingham, AL 35294
jmmj@uab.edu

Geneva Bush Staggs
Interim Library Director
Biomedical Library
University of South Alabama
Biomedical Library Building (CBBL) Room 324
Mobile, AL 36688
251-460-6886 | 251-460-6958 fax
gstaggs@southalabama.edu

FLORIDA

JoAnn Van Schaik
Executive Director
Louis Calder Memorial Library
University of Miami Miller School of Medicine
P.O. Box 016950
Miami, FL 33101
305-243-6441 | 305-325-8853 fax
JVanSchaik@med.miami.edu

Hannah F. Norton/Michele Tennant
Interim Directors
Health Science Center Libraries
University of Florida
P.O. Box 100206
Gainesville, FL 32610-0206
352-273-8412 | 352-392-2565 fax
hscl-director@uflib.ufl.edu

Rose L. Bland
Director
Health Sciences Center Library
University of South Florida
12901 Bruce B. Downs Blvd.
MDC Box 31
Tampa, FL 33612-4799
813-974-2399 xx2390 | 813-974-4930 fax
rbland@usf.edu

Martin Wood
Director
Medical Library
Florida State University College of Medicine
Call Street at Stadium Drive
Tallahassee, FL 32306-4300
850-644-8970 | 850-644-9942 fax
martin.wood@med.fsu.edu

Luda Dolinsky
Director
Medical Library
College of Medicine – Florida International University
Herbert Wertheim College of Medicine
Florida International University
11200 SW 8th Street, GL-323
Miami, FL33199
305-348-0677 | 305-348-0631 fax
luda.dolinsky@fiu.edu

Nadine Dexter
Director
Health Sciences Library
University of Central Florida – College of Medicine
12201 Research Parkway
Third Floor
Orlando, FL 32816-0116
407-823-4599 | 407-823-1856 fax
ndexter@mail.ucf.edu

GEORGIA

Joe Swanson
Director
M. Delmar Edwards, M.D. Library
Morehouse School of Medicine
720 Westview Drive Southwest
Atlanta, GA 30310
404-752-1531 | 404-752-1049 fax
jswanson@msm.edu

Sandra Franklin
Director
Woodruff Health Sciences Center Library
Emory University
1462 Clifton Road
Atlanta, GA 30322
404-727-0288 | 404-727-9821 fax
librsf@emory.edu

Kim Meeks
Director
Medical Library & Peyton T. Anderson Learning Resources Center
Mercer University School of Medicine
1550 College Street
Macon, GA 31207-0001
478-301-2151 | 478-301-2051 fax
meeks_k@mercer.edu

Brenda Seago
Director of Libraries
Robert B. Greenblatt, MD Library
Augusta University
1120 15th Street, AB-215
Augusta, GA 30912-4400
706-721-9897 | 706-721-2018 fax
BSEAGO@augusta.edu

MISSISSIPPI

Susan Clark
Director
Rowland Medical Library
University of Mississippi Medical Center
2500 North State Street
Jackson, MS 39216-4505
601-984-1290 | 601-984-1251 fax
sbclark2@umc.edu

PUERTO RICO

Carmen Santos
Library Director
Conrado F. Asenjo Medical Library
University of Puerto Rico
P.O. Box 365067
San Juan, Puerto Rico 00936-5067
787-758-2525/1255 | 787-759-6713 fax
carmen.santos4@upr.edu

SOUTH CAROLINA

Shannon D. Jones
Director of Libraries
Medical University of South Carolina Libraries
171 Ashley Avenue, Suite 300
P.O. Box 250403
Charleston, SC 29425
843-792-8839 | 843-792-4900 fax
joneshan@musc.edu

Ruth Riley
Assistant Dean for Executive Affairs & Director of Library Services
School of Medicine Library
University of South Carolina
Columbia, SC 29208
803-733-3353 | 803-733-1509 fax
ruth.riley@uscmed.sc.edu

Fay Towell
Library Director/Archivist
Health Sciences Library
Greenville Hospital System University Medical Center
701 Grove Rd
Greenville, SC 29605-5611
864-455-3099
ftowell@ghs.org

TENNESSEE

Annette and Irwin Eskind Biomedical Library
Vanderbilt University
110 21
st Ave South, Suite 700
Baker Bldg.
Nashville, TN 37203
615-936-1402 | 615-936-1384 fax
eresources@vanderbuilt.edu 

Brenda Faye Green
Associate Vice President/Library Director
Meharry Medical College Library
Meharry Medical College
1005 D.B. Todd Blvd.
Nashville, TN 37208
615-327-6465 | 615-327-6448 fax
bgreen@mmc.edu

Rachel R. Walden
Associate Dean/Associate Professor, Learning Resources
Medical Library,  Biomedical Communications, and Information Technology
James H. Quillen College of Medicine Library
East Tennessee State University
P.O. Box 70693
Johnson City, TN 37614-0693
423-439-6355 | 423-439-7025 fax
WALDENRR@mail.etsu.edu

Rick Fought
Director
Health Sciences Library & Biocommunications Center
University of Tennessee Health Science Center
877 Madison Avenue, Room 332
Memphis, TN 38163
901-448-5694 | 901-448-6855 fax
rickfought@uthsc.edu

Comments are closed.